This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Heritage Lake Park Community Development District

5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Website: www.hlp-cdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Lawrence Forlano - Assistant Secretary

lforlano@hlp-cdd.com

2114 Royal Tern Circle
Punta Gorda, FL  33983

Seat 1
Elected: 11/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022 

John Collins - Vice Chairman

jcollins@hlp-cdd.com

2106 Heron Lake Dr.
Punta Gorda, FL  33983

Seat 2
Appointed: 12/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022

Elizabeth Shella - Assistant Secretary

lshella@hlp-cdd.com

25611 Heritage Lake Blvd
Punta Gorda, FL 33983

Seat 3
Appointed: 2/2020
Term Expires: 11/2022

Douglas Carville  - Assistant Secretary

dcarville@hlp-cdd.com

2140 Heron Lake Dr. Apt. 101
Punta Gorda, FL 33983

Seat 4
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020

Paul Eberhardt - Chairman

peberhardt@hlp-cdd.com

25520 Heritage Lake Blvd
Punta Gorda, FL  33983

Seat 5
Appointed: 5/2017
Term Expires: 11/2020

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Justin Faircloth, District Manager

Justin.Faircloth@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
5911 Country Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Ph. 239-245-7118 Ext. 306
Website: www.inframarkims.com

Heritage Lake Park Clubhouse

Hours: M-F, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Linda Ross, Office Manager

heritagelakepark@comcast.net

25635 Heritage Lake Boulevard
Punta Gorda, FL 33983
Ph. 941-624-4319

Assessment Information & Payoffs
Inframark Management Services
210 North University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Office Ph. 954-603-0034
Office Fx. 954-345-1292

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader